Congratulations to the following pupils in Pre-Prep and Transition who have achieved Head Teacher’s Awards this week. Well done, everyone!

Week beginning 1 May 2017

Cheerfully Trying Hard
Inaaya Hashimi
Zoe Dean
Erin Sumner
Beatrice Salvi
Anaya Murphy
Gorvind Dhillon
Showing Respect
Unayzah Khan
Susie Tomlinson
Polly Paton
Good Work/Behaviour
Lydia Braham
Whole Class RM
Nico Fickert
Whole Class 1F
Whole Class 1H
Whole Class 1S
Henry Coughlan
Poppy Griffin
Imogen Brinkman