Congratulations to the following pupils in Pre-Prep and Transition who have achieved Head Teacher’s Awards this week. Well done, everyone!

Week beginning Monday 26 June

Cheerfully Trying Hard
Emily Willson
Leon Seymour
Anya Kapil
Ashal Ahmed
Truthful and Kind
Robert Miller
Alveena Ahmed
Aleyah Ahmed
Showing Respect
Lydia Braham
Marcus Wigg
Good Work/Behaviour
Serena Wadhwa
Aashni Shah
Aaria Ratti
Liang Zi Zhao
Nandini Kumar
Emma Berlin
Henry Coughlan
Anoushka Hart
Khaleel Choudhury