Congratulations to all pupils who have worked so hard this week and have been given the honour of a special Golden Table lunch.


Tom Moody

Luca Ottengo

Valentina Shi

Hannah Chipwete

Thanos Nikolousis

Reuben Cuell

Reha Najran

Aiden Ho

Monty Webb


Zayan Hussain

Annabel Miller

Aashni Shah

Rosie Moody

Jaskiran Rai

Maya Laroiya

Zara Salim

Toby Mantle

Tony Zhou